School Staff

District and Support Staff

Superintendent:  Chad Jones cjones@hollis328.net

Bookkeeper:  Diane Kirkley dkirkley@hollis328.net

Custodial:  Chris Newport cnewport@hollis328.net, Jake Arnett jarnett@hollis328.net

Library:  Jen Doktor jdoktor@hollis328.net

Latchkey:  Tonya Kallister latchkey@hollis328.net

Tech Support:  Tony Rendleman trendleman@hollis328.net

Secretary:  Christy Kirby ckirby@hollis328.net


Education Staff

Click the highlighted class names to visit their class website!

Principal: Chad Jones cjones@hollis328.net

Asst. Principal:  Alisha Schoedel aschoedel@hollis328.net

Kindergarten:  Erica Bolton ebolton@hollis328.net

1st Grade:  Jessica Bowen jbowen@hollis328.net

2nd Grade:  Melissa Musgrave mmusgrave@hollis328.net

3rd Grade:  Beth Parry bparry@hollis328.net

4th Grade:  Carol Benson-O'Connor cboconnor@hollis328.net

5th Grade:  Jessica DeLeon jdeleon@hollis328.net

6-8 Science/Art/Tech:  Kim Martin kmartin@hollis328.net

6-8 Math/Tech:  Brandon Heider bheider@hollis328.net

6-8 Language Arts:  Alisha Schoedel aschoedel@hollis328.net

6-8 Social Sciences:  Phil Quine pquine@hollis328.net

Physical Education/Health:  Trent Jordan tjordan@hollis328.net

Music, Band, Chorus:  Valorie Mills vmills@hollis328.net

Title 1 Reading/RTI:  Becky Gall bgall@hollis328.net

Learning Resources:  Reithel Mercer rmercer@hollis328.net

Learning Resources Aide:  Jen Doktor jdoktor@hollis328.net